Contact Print

テつ


Benediktushof
Seminar- und Tagungszentrum GmbH

Klosterstraテδ歹 10
97292 Holzkirchen/Unterfranken


テつ

Managing Director テつ

Dirk Ahlhaus
dirk@benediktushof-holzkirchen.de


テつ

Spiritual Leadership テつ

Doris Zテδカlls,
doris@benediktushof-holzkirchen.de


Alexander Poraj
alexander@benediktushof-holzkirchen.de

テつ

Fernand Braun
fernand@benediktushof-holzkirchen.de

テつ

Telephone テつ

+49(0)9369 - 9838-0

Fax テつ

+49(0)9369 - 9838-38

テつ

E-Mail
Internet
テつ info@benediktushof-holzkirchen.de
www.benediktushof-holzkirchen.de



Course Office



Contacts
テつ

テつ

Blandina v. Collande, Elsbeth Herberich,
Heike Gテδカtz, Sabine Englert

テつ

Office hours テつ

Mon. テ「ツツ Fri.: 8:30 - 12:00 and 14:00 - 17:00

テつ

Telephone

E-Mail
テつ +49(0)9369 - 9838-0

kurse@benediktushof-holzkirchen.de

テつ


テつ

Course planing



Contacts
テつ


Annette Balbach

テつ

Office hours テつ

Mon - Fri 8:00 - 12:00

テつ

Telephone
E-Mail
テつ +49(0)9369 - 9838-22
annette@benediktushof-holzkirchen.de



Accounting



Contacts

Telephone
E-Mail
テつ
Manuela Schraud

+49(0)9369 - 9838-14
manuela@benediktushof-holzkirchen.de



Bookshop andテつ Bistro



Contacts
テつ


Ingrid Hohm

テつ

Office hours テつ
Tue. - Thu. 15:00 - 18:00
Fri. 15:00 - 19:30
Sat. 12:30 - 19:30
Sun. 12:30 - 18:00
closed on Mondays

Telephone
Fax
E-Mail
テつ
+49(0)9369 - 9838-43
+49(0)9369 - 9838-37
buchhandlung@benediktushof-holzkirchen.de

テつ

 

Order Course Booklet

Here you can order or download our course booklet 2011.

 

The course booklet is only available in german.

 

Order Course Booklet

サソ